innovation in metadata design, implementation & best practices

DC-2007 Program co-chairs appointed

Monday, December 18, 2006

The Program Committee for DC-2007, to be held in Singapore from 27 through 31 August 2007, will be chaired by Abdus Sattar Chaudry of Nanyang Technological University and Stuart Sutton of the University of Washington.